Individuals

Individuals

Are proposed to send a paper for the next congress :

 

  1. Adrienne Csizmady,  Institute for Sociology, Elte University,  csizmady.adrienne@tk.mta.hu
  2. Andrew Green,  University of Hertfordshire, a.green@herts.ac.uk
  3. Sarah Lloyd, University of Hertfordshire,  s.v.lloyd@herts.ac.uk
  4. Susan Parham,  University of Hertfordshire,  s.parham@herts.ac.uk
  5. Ray Green University of Melbourne rjgreen@unimelb.edu.au
  6. Claire Jackson University of York clare.jackson@york.ac.uk
  7. Stephen Lubkemann , Washington University, SL02@email.gwu.edu
  8. Eleonora lupo, Politecnico di Milano, eleonora.lupo@polimi.it
  9. Carlo Manfredi, Politecnico di Milano, carlo.manfredi@polimi.it
  10. Zeynep Aktüre, University of Ankara, zeynepakture@iyte.edu.tr,  zakture@gmail.com,
  11. Antonio Apicella, Second University of Naples, Italy, antonio.apicella@unina2.it
  12. Anna Roders, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven,  a.r.pereira-roders@bwk.tue.nl
  13. Dr.Remah Gharib Faculty of Islamic Studies Qatar rgharib@qfis.edu.qa
  14. John Anthony Dee, University of Sarajevo,  jdee@ius.edu.ba
  15. Ioanna Katapidi, Cardiff University, KatapidiI@cardiff.ac.uk
  16. Andrew MacKenzie,  University of Canberra, andrew.mackenzie@canberra.edu.au
  17. Andreea-Loreta Cercleux, Faculty of geography and the interdisciplinary center for advanced researches on territorial dynamics, University of Bucharest, loretacepoiu@yahoo.com
  18. Daniel Peptenatu, Faculty of geography and the interdisciplinary center for advanced researches on territorial dynamics, University of Bucharest, peptenatu@yahoo.fr
  19. Florentina-Cristina Merciu, The interdisciplinary center for advanced researches on territorial dynamics, University of Bucharest, krysten1009@yahoo.com
  20. Angela Odai, University of Osnabrück, Germany,  angela.odai@gmail.com
  21. Leonardo Nogueira De Moraes, University of Melbourne, http://facebook.com/lndmoraes
  22. Mónica Duarte C. Oliveira, Instituto suoerior tecnico, Univesidade de Lisboa,  monica.oliveira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
  23. Carlo Pozzi, Faculty of Architecture of Pescara, carlopozzi@inwind.it
  24. Peter  Spearritt, University of queensland, p.spearritt@uq.edu.au
  25. Evan Tsang-I, University of Birmingham, TXT961@bham.ac.uk
  26. Gabor Csanadi, Elte University, gcsanadi@tatk.elte.hu
  27. Luigi Colombo, Politecnico di Milano, luigi.colombo@polimi.it
  28. Simone Colombo, Politecnico di Milano, simone.colombo@polimi.it
  29. Maria Albert, Universidad de Valencia, Maria.Albert@uv.es
  30. Antonio Ariño Villarroya, Universidad de Valencia, Antonio.Arino@uv.es
  31. Miquel À. Ruiz Torres , Universidad de Valencia, Miquel.Ruiz@uv.es
  32. Albert Moncusí Ferré, Universidad de Valencia, Albert.Moncusi@uv.es
  33. Carmen Pérez Cabañero, Universidad de Valencia, Carmen.Perez-Cabanero@uv.es
  34. Aristidis Sapounakis, University of thessaly sapounakis@uth.gr
  35. Gurly Vedru, Tallinn University, Gurli.Vedru@mail.ee
  36. Krista Karro, Tallinn University, kristak166@gmail.com
  37. Alan Briggs, Murdoch University, A.Briggs@murdoch.edu.au
  38. Tor Broström, Gotland University, tor.brostrom@konstvet.uu.se
  39. Patra Erikson, Gotland University, petra.eriksson@konstvet.uu.se
  40. Marianna Stara, Università degli Studi di Cagliari stara.marianna@gmail.com
  41. Claudine Deom, Université de Montréal, claudine.deom@umontreal.ca
  42. Kit Devine, australian national University, kit.devine@anu.edu.au 
  43. Enrique Rose Fernandez Tapia, Universidad de Alcala, fernandez.tapia@uah.es
  44. Fernando Da Casa Martín, Universidad de Alcala, fernando.casa@uah.es
  45. Irene de Bustamante, Universidad de Alcala,  irene.bustamante@uah.es  
  46. Agnese Ghini, University of Parma, agnese.ghini@unipr.it
  47. Matt Gregg, Oxford Universitymgregg@brookes.ac.uk
  48. Jose Maria Higuera Carranza, University of Seville, jhcarranza@us.es
  49. Shanti Sumartojo, Australian National University, shanti.sumartojo@rmit.edu.au
  50. Maria Anton Barco, Institute of technology, Madrid, manton@arquitecturascorrientes.com
  51. Benito alejandro Sanchez-Montanes Macias, University of Seville, benitosm@us.es
  52. Jose Maria Cabeza Laines, University of Seville , crowley@us.es
  53. Pamela Sezgin, Gainsville State University, pam.sezgin@ung.edu
  54. Ahmed Shams, European Research Academy, ahmed.shams@alumni.imtlucca.it
  55. Barabra Stoinschek, EURAC, barbara.stoinschek@eurac.edu
  56. Ulrike Tappeiner, Eurac, ulrike.tappeiner@eurac.edu
  57. Nicolas Timms, University of Portsmouth, nick.timms@port.ac.uk
  58. Kate Baker, University of Portsmouth , kate.baker@port.ac.uk
  59. Marissa Hill, University of Minnesota, hillx593@crk.umn.edu
  60. Madya Sr. Dr. Wan Zahari Bin Wan Yusoff, Universiti teknologi Mara, Malysia, zahari@uthm.edu.my
  61. Kathrine Ann D. Cagat, School of Oriental and African Studies, London,  kc26@soas.ac.uk
  62. John Carman, University of Birmingham, j.carman@bham.ac.uk
  63. Joeren Dereu, Ghent University, Jeroen.DeReu@UGent.be
  64. Alexia Doxanaki, University of Athens, adoxana@geol.uoa.gr
  65. Georgios Panagiaris, University of Athens, gpanag@teiath.gr
  66. Eugenio Van Maanen, Breda University, The Netherlands, maanen.e@nhtv.nl
  67. Stella Giannakopoulou, University of Athens, sgian@di.uoa.gr
  68. Dimitri Kaliampiakos, University of Athens, dkal@central.ntua.gr
  69. Chris Landorf, University of Queensland, c.landorf@uq.edu.au
  70. Kim Loader, University of York, kim.loader@york.ac.uk
  71. Sophie Norton, University of York, sophie.norton@york.ac.uk
  72. Alexandr Michelson, University of Tallinn, amichelson@hot.ee
  73. Bie Plevoets, Hasselt University, bie.plevoets@uhasselt.be
  74. Koenraad Van Cleempoel, Hasselt University, koenraad.vancleempoel@uhasselt.be 
  75. Ann Petermans, Hasselt University , ann.petermans@uhasselt.be
  76. Gabriela Pultrone, Universita di Reggio Calabria, gabriella.pultrone@unirc.it
  77. Ioana Popescu, Academy of Economic Studies, Bucharest, ioana.popescu@mk.ase.ro
  78. Kate Ashley, Loughborough University, k.s.ashley@lboro.ac.uk
  79. Matthew J. Bellamy, Carleton University, mbellamy@connect.carleton.ca
  80. VG Cang, RINRI Institute of Ethics, vg-cang@rinri.jpn
  81. Maria Elena de Maestri, Genova University, maria.elena.demaestri@unige.it
  82. Dalia Dijokienė, Vilnius University, dalia.dijokiene@vgtu.lt
  83. Mohamed El Amrousi, Abu Dhabi University, mohamed.amrousi@adu.ac.ae
  84. Bassma Abou El Fadl, IMT Institute for Advanced Studies, Lucca, bassma.abouelfadl@alumni.imtlucca.it
  85. Maria Teresa Feraboli, Politecnico di Milano, mariateresa.feraboli@polimi.it
  86. Maria Helena Queiros Gonçalves, Universidade do Algarve, mhgoncal@ualg.pt
  87. Maria Teresa Pérez Cano, University of Sevilla, tpcano@us.es
  88. Sergey A. Ivanov, Russian Institute for Cultural Research, saivanov@hse.ru
  89. JoAnn Jacoby, University of Illinois, jacoby@illinois.edu
  90. Tim Dolin, Curtin University, T.Dolin@curtin.edu.au
  91. Tod Jones, Curtin University, T.Jones@curtin.edu.au
  92. Christina Birdsall Jones, Curtin University, C.Birdsall-Jones@curtin.edu.au
  93. Dora Marinova, Curtin University, D.Marinova@curtin.edu.au
  94. Antonello La Vergata, Universita di Modena, antonello.lavergata@unimore.it
  95. Maria Gisela Lameira, University of Porto, glameira@arq.up.pt
  96. Xavier Laumain, ARAE, arae@arae.es
  97. Giovanni Longobardi, Universita di Roma, giovanni.longobardi@uniroma3.it
  98. Yang Lu, University of Nottingham, yang.lu@nottingham.ac.uk
  99. Alison McCleery, Edinburg Napier University, Am.McCleery@napier.ac.uk
  100. Alistair McCleery, Edinburg Napier University, a.mccleery@napier.ac.uk
  101. Egle Navickiene, Vilnius University, eglen@vgtu.lt
  102. Diana Pardo, University of Central Oklahoma, dpardo@uco.edu
  103. Beatriz Piedecausa Garcia, Universidade de Alicante, piedecausa@ua.es
  104. Jose Servando Chinchon Yepes, Universidad de Alicante,  s.chinchon@ua.es
  105. Ruth Plets, University of Ulster, r.plets@ulster.ac.uk
  106. Veerle Van Eetvelde, Ghent University, v.vaneetvelde@ugent.be
  107. Gertjan Plets, Stanford University, gplets@stanford.edu
  108. Nipesh Pradhananga, Florida International University, npradhan@fiu.edu
  109. Amanda Crompton, Memorial University, Newfoundland, ajcrompton@mun.ca
  110. Mariateresa Galizia, University of Catania, mgalizia@dau.unict.it
  111. Vincenzo Tiziano Aglieri Rinella, IULM University, Milan, tiziano.aglieri@iulm.it
  112. John Skrzypaszek, Avondale University, john.skrzypaszek@avondale.edu.au
  113. David Trigger, University of Queensland, d.trigger@uq.edu.au
  114. Sandra Tektao, Research Department, Tektao, Shangai, s.pollastri@lancaster.ac.uk
  115. Antonella Versaci, University of Enna,  antonellaversaci@gmail.com
  116. Alesio Cardaci, University of Bergamo, alessio.cardaci@unibg.it
  117. Gabriele Weichart, University of Vienna, gabriele.weichart@univie.ac.at
  118. Lou Yongqi, Tongji University, lou.yongqi[at]gmail.com
  119. Ulrike Herbig, University of Vienna, ulrike.herbig@tuwien.ac.at
  120. Ferenc Zamolyi, University of Vienna, ferenc.zamolyi(a)tuwien.ac.at
  121. Irene Curulli, University of Eindhoven, G.I.Curulli@bwk.tue.nl
  122. Xu Di, University of Honolulu, xudi@hawaii.edu
  123. Abigael Hunt, University Center Peterborough, abigail.hunt@anglia.ac.uk
  124. Ana maria Wamba, Universidad de Huelva, mwamba@uhu.es
  125. Jesus Estepa Giménez, Universidad de Huelva, jestepa@uhu.es
  126. Laura Benassi, Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa, laura.benassi@sns.it
  127. Elian Siotto, Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa, eliana.siotto@isti.cnr.it
  128. Marco Callieri, CNR-ISTI CV, Pisa, callieri@isti.cnr.it
  129. Paolo Pingi, CNR-ISTI CV, Pisa, paolo.pingi@isti.cnr.it
  130. Roberto Scopigno, CNR-ISTI CV, Pisa, r.scopigno@isti.cnr.it
  131. Maurizio Boriani, Politecnico di Milano, maurizio.boriani@polimi.it
  132. Maria Christina Gianbruno, Politecnico di Milano, mariacristina.giambruno@polimi.it
  133. Paulo Casu, University of Cagliari, pcasu@unica.it
  134.  Silvana Maria Grillo, University of Cagliari, grillo@unica.it
  135. Gemma Domenech I Casadevall, Catalan Institute for Cultural heritage research, gdomenech@icrpc.cat
  136. Victor Echarri Iribarren, University of Alicante, victor.echarri@ua.es
  137. Antonio Galiano Garrigos, University of Alicante,  antonio.galiano@ua.es
  138. Angel Benigno Gonzales Aviles, University of Alicante, angelb@ua.es
  139. Carmine Falasca, University d’Annunzio, Pescara, c.falasca@ditac.unich.it
  140. Caterina Giannattasio, University of Cagliari, cgiannatt@unica.it
  141. Antonio Galiano Garrigos, University of Alicante, antonio.galiano@ua.es
  142. Gema Maria Ramirez Pacheco, University of Alicante, gema.ramirez@ua.es
  143. Maria Dolores Robador, University of Seville, lolarobador@us.es
  144. Alessandra Gravante, University of Parma, ale.gravante@alice.it
  145. Michele Zazzi, University of Parma, michele.zazzi@unipr.it
  146. Anauma Kumarasuriyar, University of Queensland, a.kumarasuriyar@qut.edu.au
  147. Lars Nielsen, University of Queensland, lars.nielsen@uq.edu.au
  148. Jorge Leon Casero, Universidad de Navarra, jleon@usj.es
  149. Christina Mackay, University of Wellington, christina.mackay@vuw.ac.nz
  150. Magdalini Makrodimitri, University of Cambridge, mm788@cam.ac.uk
  151. James Campbell, University of Cambridge, jwpc2@cam.ac.uk
  152. Alejandro Martinez Rocamora, University of Seville, rocamora@us.es
  153. Jaime Solis Guzman, Universidad de Seville, jaimesolis@us.es
  154. Viatcheslav Viatcheslavovich Meriakri, Institute of Radio, Engeneering, Moscow, meriakri@ms.ire.rssi.ru
  155. Anahita Mosavi, Guilan Rural Heritage Museum, Iran, mousavi-sabet@guilan.ac.ir
  156. Maria Philokyprou, University of Cyprus, mphiloky@ucy.ac.cy
  157. James Ritson, Kingston University, J.Ritson@kingston.ac.uk
  158. Maria Esperanza Rodrigues-Mayorga, Univesity of Seville, espe@us.es
  159. Paloma Rubio de Hita, University of Seville, palomarubio@us.es
  160. Carmen Rodriguez Linan, University of Seville, rlinan@us.es
  161. Jose Ramiro Martinez de Dios, University of Seville, jdedios@us.es
  162. Anibal Ollero Baturone, University of Seville, aollero@us.es
  163. Armita Sasani, University of Ferrara, Iran, amrita.sasani@student.unife.it
  164. John Kamara, Newcastle University,  john.kamara@ncl.ac.uk
  165. Ekatarina Tzekova, University of Toronto, etzekova@taf.ca
  166. Kim Pressnail, University of Toronto, pressna@civ.utoronto.ca
  167. Marianne Touchie, University of Toronto, mtouchie@taf.ca
  168. Paul Pasqualini, Engineering Link Inc., Paul.Pasqulini@englink.ca
  169. Jose Vicente Valdenobro, University of Navarre, jvv@unavarra.es
  170. Antonella Versaci, University of Enna, antonella.versaci@unikore.it